The Cermony

I'm sitting here and celebrate my graduation of my

month course of 150 hours of practise of Yoga with a Schweppes Manao.

(Only avalible in Asia??) Schweppes with lime.

Best Schweppes ever!!!

Bilden “http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q74/drsupachai/ebay2/W91022/W91022-Schweppes-G-E13.jpg” kan inte visas, då den innehåller fel.

 

Today was the last day of the first month intensive course in Yoga.

Sad to leave this place but in the same time I am happy to move on.

Move on HOME!

If you don't know it by now, I've choosed myself to lay low with

the social life during the time I did the course.

To focus more and find my way back to myself again. Alone.

That's what I needed. So I practicly stayed in my room for a month.

Believe it or not. Some people find this weird.

I do too actually, because normally I would never do this kind of stuff.

But I am actually really tired of so many things

and I just wanted to focus on myself and no one else.

It have been hard and lonely but I had to do it. For myself.

Finally when you are ready for a social life again,

it's very hard to join into a group that is allready made.

Everybody knew everyone by now, except me. Or at least it felt like that.

It felt like I didn't fit in anyway, so I choosed to still lay low.

 

Well, anyway....

Morning practise was the final practise during our course.

Our Cermony with Swami were at the Shakti hall.

I took my bike, I found the green hall and then I didn't found much more.

I went on and on. Nothing. I had went to far, so I had to go back.

Up and down 5 million hills.... (Kill me pls)

 

During the cermony we all got blessed by Swami

with ash that was a mix of 3 different types of wood.

He then putted it on our forhead while he blessed us.

We also got a neckless with flowers and plasticballs(?),

a muffin and a white thred that he tied around our hand for luck & bless.

And of course I forgot my camera in my room. :(

 


 

We then got a textile bag with the Agama logo, an Agama DVD,

Buissness cards, stickers, tanktop with the logo and

the CERTIFICATION of course! :)

Then some of the students performed some

dancing, singing, read stories or poetry.

 

Certification.


Tank top!

 

The white thred from Swami, and my other band from a Buddist in Kuala Lumpur.

Last one is a Chinese coin, for my year of the OX is going to bring me wealth.

So the things I wear has a meaning after all... HA!

 

The textile bag.... and my feets. haha.

My display on the camera still doesn't work, that's why!


When everyone performed, I realized that I had a new fear...

Stage fright! (I totally forgot it)

To stay in front of a crowd, in the centre totally FREAKS ME OUT!

Some people may not believe this,

but then maybe I had a strong ego made out of ALCOHOL at the time! (?)

But just the thought about it made my heart beat faster and faster.

Even going up to Swami made me nervous.

 

That thought took me back to my younger days in school.

Me and Jeimy (if I don't remember it wrong)

were supposed to go up on stage in front of the school

in some mascerade costumes or something.

I freaked out when I heard other people talking shit

about them there were allready on the stage.

And since then I never wanted to enter a stage again.... Sad.

But before that we did a play in school and I was the head actress....

(Or what you call it)

So let's change that fear, NOW!!!

It's now time for Lee to become a rockstar and sing in front of 40,000 people.

HAHAHAHAAAAAAA..... Or not!

I am amazed by those people who does it.

Now I just have to figure something out, how to let go of this fear.

And being drunk in a kareoke bar doesn't count!

 

The thing is that I can't sing, and I can't play any

instrument or any type of dancing, acting or what ever...

Soooooo.... HELP ME OUT?

 

It's now time to go into town...

C YA!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Du har din röst och du kan tala, du kan föreläsa om dina upplevelser senare när du är mogen. Visa foton från dina resor och berätta om dem.

2010-05-23 @ 13:23:08
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0