Thai massage

I met the massage girl today that called me fat but pretty couple of weeks ago.

She is soooo cute. :)

She remembered me and wonder when I would come the next time.

The moment she was going to ask for my name again,

I turned around and she saw my tattoo and then we both laughed and she said:

- Aaaaaaahhhh Leeeeeeeee!! I remember!

She grabbed my fat on the stomache and pulled it at the side and said:

- Go away, go away, go away!

The we laughed together again.

She blessed my stomache and wished that my fat would disapair. HAHAHA...

That's ok, I wish that too. As long as I've got my tits and ass still there, I'm happy!

Her massage is more of a therapy and exercise because

I've never had a Thai massage the way she does it.

Up, down, back, forward, twist & turn.

Sometimes you feel like a big baby balancing on her legs.

(She even dresses you afterward haha)

But she does it absolutely the best!!!!

 

After that, I went to town and bought food for the rest of the week.

So I know that I'll manage during the rest of my stay.

I've decided that my boat and bus trip to Bangkok is going to be my fastingday! :)

I sat down at the weird table at the food market.

But there were no weird people around today.


 

I had the usual - Fresh Carrot / Orange / Ginger shake

and a fried rice with vegetable. All this for 50 baht! :D

 

I felt such a strong happyness inside of me when I sat there.

I LOVE Koh Phangan!

I don't ever wanted this feeling to go away with happyness.

It was a long time ago I had a smile like that on my face.

I noticed that people smiled back at me and even said Hello to me,

even if I didn't look at them... Some even waved at me!

Thailand has very good sides when it comes to the people :)

And that made me smile even more.

 

7 days left today, until I'm home again.

I can't wait anymore..... I wanna go noooow!


Love to everyone.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0