Ping Pong and Yoga!

Second day of 3 I do my TAPAS.

15 min with concentration of the mind.

After 11 min both days I stopped and looked

at the time and wonder when I am finished.

Still no difference. No ball. Nothing.


 

It's THERE, then it's NOT THERE!


We got INITIATED yesterday and we got ourself our own MANTRA.

We stood up each one of us and our teacher touched our forhead

with his thumb and did something that I don't know what it was....?

Initiated us I guess hahaha... sending energy?

This is a very powerful gift, which I am very glad to receive.

People at home even pay money to receive this mantra.

 

Well, then we did it. Repeated our mantra (in the head).

And tried to listen to a sound.

Sound? Nothing. Nada! I feel retarded!

You are now welcome to call me idiot!

We also did Yoga Nidra, which is the Yoga of mystic conscious sleep.

Cool and interesting but Nothing! Or I don't know???

I have a blockage. EVERYWHERE!?

Well, I'm working hard on it anyway and it goes better every day.

I NEVER GIVE UP, that's for sure!

This things can take alot of time apparently,

so maybe I am not THAT retarded after all hahaha!

 

I did my first headstand today anyway. YAAAAY!

Almost everyone that never done it before (and for the safety)

had the wall behind us.

Today I managed to balance without the wall

(even if it still were behind me)

Hard to balance though, focus and the weight

was a bit of a problem when you have to lay the

weight on the shoulders and not the neck.

My arms and shoulders is not the best, yet.

It can be a bit difficult but Matthew McConaughey, ehm, I mean Jason... helped me.

 

It's NOW I start to get into this, it's NOW that I don't want to stop.

It's NOW when I start to love this and it's NOW I warm up my body for this.

IT'S NOW THINGS STARTS TO HAPPEN GOD DAMN IT!!!!

NOW WHAT? I don't ever ever ever want to stop!

I've actually thinking about to become a teacher later on....

But I am not ready for that yet. But it's on my mind.....ALOT!

 

Agama – I will be back, that's for sure!

This is one of the best experiences I had in a long long long time.

I have only ONE man to thank that for... And he know his name.

Until then I think YogaKendra is a next mission at home.

Me and Michel can be Yoga buddies MOUHAHAHA!

 

Good night Thailand, it's bed time.

Apparently the best time to sleep is between 22:00 – 04:00

I am way past 22:00 so I better put this baby to sleep (computer).


 

Later folks!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0