Jan, my friend!

I have a friend that I don't see that often.

His name is Jan and we used to work together in Denmark.

This amazing human being is a person that has one of the

most positive attitude I ever seen in my life.

He is kind, smart, funny and has a great humor.

He is AMAZING and you can't do anything else then love this guy.

No matter what situation he is in, he makes it and he is so strong.

I admire this guy so much, and to have been through what he has been through

and still have a smile on his face and go to work, IS TOTALLY AMAZING!

He is one of those people that understands that money isn't everything.

He is generous and full of love and he respect the person who respects him.

Even if I don't speak to this guy every day, and haven't been for many months.

I had him on my mind many times.

My phone got stolen so I don't know his number.

I've been wondering how he is and I've actually have been a bit worried about him.

 

But TODAY I finally got a friend request from him on facebook.

So my thoughts went through to him after all :)

And this beautiful man wrote me one thing:

”You have always been beautiful, but God what a woman you are in your heart”

Somehow that comment made me really emotionell.

It felt so deep and so real.

Maybe because I know what he is saying, comes from his heart!?

 

 

And by writing this, is not sexual or any interest of him in that way,

and not from him either (for sure).

He is a friend, actually one I really care much about even if we don't talk much.

And since he is not really interested in girls I don't have

to worry about that either...haha.

 

JAN. I Love you man!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0