WWF Orangutangs

If you read the advertisement on the BLOGG.SE homepage
You can donate some money for the orangutangs in Indonesia.
And to the rainforest with WWF.

My idea is that I prefer to go there myself and adopt or help one.
I had a dream about this, and I told a guy at the Muay Thai Camp.
He told me that you can go there and do some voluteer work in the rain forest.
You help the animals and you stay and eat for free.
That sounded like the best plan ever!

© WWF Canon

Can you imagine having this cute little baby in your arms?
Oh god, I can't wait!!!!!

ORANGUTANS I LOVE YOU HAHAHAHAHA

Borneo here I come! And the rainforrest and Mt Kinabalu too!

Just arrived to KL, again. Second time.
Left the camp at 17:00 yesterday to Phuket town.
The nightbus left at 21:30 to Hat Yai.
We arrived in Hat Yai at 04:00
The travel agent office opened at 06:30
So, I had to sleep on a bench outside for 2 hours.
I felt like a fucking BUM!
They opened and the first bus left at 09:00.
So, I fell a sleep in the office for 3 more hours.
I still felt like a BUM!
The bus finally showed up and then 7
Indian men sat in the back next to me as well.
And they were absolutely SCREAMING the whole time.
I was too dead to say anything.
I turned around once, and got my message.
I can give people the EVIL EYE MOUHAHAHA!
I was just STUFFED with Valium,
because I knew it was suppose to be a long ride.
And so it was.

NEVER AGAIN!

Tomorrow my only mission is to get over to the airport and pick up my beloved friend.

C ya



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0