Sweating like a pig!

I sweat like I've never did before.

Back home, if I go to the gym you can work out without any problems for an hour or more.

Sweating of course, but not so much that it feels nasty.

It's impossible to manage to do the same workout you do back home here in Thailand.

Here it's 20 times worst then home.

After 5 min, your sweath is litterally dripping.

You are soked in it!

Your clothes is all wet, like you took a swim with all of them on.

 

I like it when I work out though, it makes me feel good.

Actually, sometimes I think it's kind of sexy to sweat... haha.

I liked the Yoga class this morning.

I felt soooo good after the class.

The teacher was a beautiful Australian girl, gaaaaah she was so fit! *damn her*


 

Otherwise, nothing interesting today.

Bloging, facebooking, eating, went for thai massage (nice)

Mafro took me to the postoffice in Chalong

so I could send home my box full of shit, home to Sweden.

It only takes 3 MONTHS to get home!!! What a joke. Haha.

Then some shopping at Tesco so I can eat my own breakfast in the morning. YAY!

Cereals, milk, yoghurt, bread, noodles, fruits, coffee and CHEESE (I've missed it so much).

And then I went for a run (on the machine) for 30 min.

That was more then enough. I also borrowed the Swedish girl Cecilia's sports bra.

I forgot I left mine at the laundry service.

That was very kind of her, letting our sweat get mixed together hahaha.

So, then I had a shower, a late snack and a drink (non alcoholic) with Mafro man.

See, I'm a good girl. Or at least I'm trying too! :P


Tomorrow is a new day at the camp.

More exercise! YAY! =)


Good night and smell you later aligator.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0