Special...

My facebook status said: I need a job!

I got this answer from Peter:

What you need to do is find your passion, then follow it.
The Universe will then provide everything you need, exactly when you need it.

Synchronistically, I received this quote by e-mail today.
Take note Lee:

"To find out what you love to do demands a great deal of intelligence;
because, if you are afraid of not being able to earn a livelihood,
or of not fitting into this rotten society, then you will never find out.
But, if you are not frightened, if you refuse to be pushed into
the groove of tradition by your parents, by your teachers,
by the superficial demands of society,
then there is a possibility of discovering what it is you really love to do.
So, to discover, there must be no fear of not surviving." - Krishnamurti


Thank you Peter for your note!
I appriciate it alot, such I appriciate that you are writing good stuff to me,
just when I need it. It's just in the right moments!
And you should know that I listen to you alot,
and I think you are an wise, good, smart and peaceful man.
Thank's for being nice and careing about other people!
You are a very special man and I'm greatful and happy that I met you.

Thank you!



A nice day at Igors boat, Isla Mujeres - Cancun in Mexico late february 2009.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophie

Hahahaa! Okej. Hur fungerar det i praktiken? Flyger pengarna in på kontot automatiskt?

2010-03-28 @ 20:14:32
Postat av: Lee

Tror ju inte det e så han menar. Förstår du inte på vilket sätt?

2010-03-28 @ 21:21:45
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sophie

Jo men det låter lite naivt... Och väldigt flummigt o väldigt lite verklighetsförankrat.

2010-03-29 @ 17:15:08
Postat av: Lee

tycker inte jag

2010-03-29 @ 19:34:36
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0