Malmö, Sweden



Malmö has serious problems. LOL!
Tell me something new pls!

The video is from 2009.
This is my home town, this is where I spendt almost all my life.
If you survive Malmö, you'll survive anything :P
Not as Swedish as you think ey...?
You are all welcome to visit HAHAHAHA.
If you dare :P

MALMÖ FUCK YEAH...

Ok, if you got scared by that one,
maybe I guide you with this one instead.
I bit better.
I looked at it, and when I watched it I could imagine the smell,
the noise, and the feeling of being home.
Walking down thoses streets with friends,
sitting on Little Square with a beer in my hand in the summer.
Or at the canal, with a coffee during the day.
I didn't think I was ever going to say this but.......

I MISS HOME. I MISS MALMÖ.

FUCK.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0