Lost souls not re-connected

I try, ok? I TRY!
No matter how hard I try, I just can't.
I try over and over again, but it's impossible.
What is wrong with me?
This is not me. I am stronger then this.

It feels like I shoot myself in the foot everytime.
I feel pain. But I am glad that I CAN FEEL.
I am glad that I feel like a human, and be emotionell and able to break down if you need to.
Maybe you don't want to, but it helps!

One day I'm perfect and the next, you are there.
You are everywhere.
Like a lost soul, trying to connect with me and tell me something.
I try to ignore you, but you keep coming back to me.
You are hunting my brain. Leave me alone.
Had weird dreams lately, strong feelings and I'm afraid that my bad dreams
are going to happen if I don't tell this person.
Something feels wrong.
But there is nothing I can do anymore.

I just want to erase and rewind.
No, I don't. But it would be easier.
From one lost soul to another.... trying to find peace and harmony.
Lost souls have a hard time to find their way back though.
I don't know if I can help this time. Maybe it is NOT a past life friend after all?

I am ready to go home soon.
There is no place like home.

With Love , Lee




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0