I can't wait anymore....



I've been waiting for too long now.
Actually, I've been waiting since summer 2008 for this.
My hair was so damaged from all the chemicals so I had to let my natural haircolor grow out.
I went from brunette, back as a blonde and since that day I just had to wait.
And wait, and wait. It's been growing fast,
but for me it feels like a life time and I just can't wait anymore.
I'm going nuts!
I need a makeover. I need something different.

So, anyway... I have 5 cm left, my hair is getting shorter and shorter.
I cut a little bit at the time.
I got my good shampoo from Paul Mitchell and if I swim too much
in a pool I've got special schampoo that takes away the green from the clorin.
That many blondes got from being to much in pools.
And since I love to swim, I'm one of them. I also loose alot of hair.
It really sucks, but I am lucky it grows fast in the sun and heat here in Asia.
I decided to cut of the 5 cm and maybe get extensions, perm it and make
myself a brunette again.

I AM SO FUCKING TIRED OF BEING A BLONDE!!!



And I loved being a brunette.
When the color didn't fade away and I had to color it every week.
I also miss my bed in the background... alot...

And to paint... I have so many paintings I'm gonna do when I come home.
I've got so inspired here..
Oh, I can't waaaaaait for hanging some art on the wall!!!!!!


What do you prefer??? Send me a comment!
Blonde or brunette?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Brunett ;)

2010-03-16 @ 18:50:14
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Mia (mexicko)

Du ar skitsnygg Lee!! Hoppas pa att se dig i Langkawi snart! Manga kramar

2010-03-18 @ 11:17:15
URL: http://miasdailyboredom.blogspot.com
Postat av: Eva

Du är söt i vilket som, men bäst är nog brunett. Kram

2010-03-18 @ 16:07:54
URL: http://datafixaren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0