Goodbye Kuala Lumpur!!!!

I am so tired of this now.

But I am ready, I am more then ready to say GOODBYE to KL!

And Goodbye to the BED BUGS I'm sleeping with.

Goodbye to being dirty and nasty.

And say HELLO to Pretty and Sexy again.

Say HELLO to a nice tan AGAIN.

To go back and say HELLO to the nice swimming pool in Bali.

The free fruit for breakfast and enjoying sitting on the balcony with a smoothie.

Going back to painting maybe?

But when I'm going to be there, I'm going to miss my ”laughing crew”.

My spaceship and the captain of course.

But I have a new crew now and I guess that we are going to laugh

as much as the last time as well, when LeeLee go ”BLANK”.

http://www.backpackies.com/images/Indonesia/kedin_inn.jpg

Today have been a long day.

But it needed to be done so I can leave tomorrow!

I took Johan with me to the imigration in Putrajaya, just outside of Kuala Lumpur.

Poor little thing, he sat there with me for SIX HOURS and waited.

And waited.... and waited....and waited....

I felt bad about draging him with me, but after all those hours of waiting -

I finally got my ENTRY stamp!!!

Or not a stamp, it actually was a whole page in the passport.

But I got it anyway, without major problems so now I feel free.

 

Otherwise, not much to say today.

Nothing new. Same same.

I hope I don't bump into my stalker again on Bali.

That would be creepy, but then at least I have good friends with me.

I learned my lesson over there haha :P

(OR DID I? hehe)

 

Goodnight party people.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0