Bounce Little Kitty



Annica's song.

What would the REGGEA BAR in KL be without good HOUSE MUSIC?
Weird, but I love it.
We needed to shake our Swedish asses yesterday.

I can't wait until I can get back to Bali Bali Bali.
Oh, I miss it so much!!!!!!!
Since I still can't leave the country because I don't have a stamp in my passport
I need to get to the imigration on monday, I was there today but their system was down.
BOLUX like they say in England.
So I guess that we are stuck in KL couple of more days. :P

There is a Swedish invation here on Oasis guesthouse.
Me and Annica, Johan (Annicas friend),
Mia and her boyfriend, that I met on Isla Mujeres, Mexico.
(How big is the world???)
Two girly girls from Lund that we met in Langkawi
Tom, the biker and another guy.

I know you miss me, just say it! ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0