Birthday and a 2 day late update.



The time is around 14.30 and I just got up.

Annica is still sleeping. I think she is a bit jetlagged.

I had nothing to do yesterday so I went to the airport a bit earlier.

Around 19.00, and her flight was suppose to come in

at 23.10 but was a bit delaid so it landed around 23.40.

It felt soooo good to see her, but yet so weird.

The aircon at the airport was sooooo cold, I was freezing.

So, I walked in and out to try to keep up my heat.

It ended up with a big COLD. Great, thanx AC!

 

We got to the KL central but then everything was closed

from there because it was so late,

so we had to take a cab back to China Town.

When we got here, all the people in the reception was drinking whiskey haha.

They thought that Annica was Japanese and welcomed here and said Konichiwa.

HAHAHAHA. Got in the room and it was time for me to have all my gifts!!

Time to celebrate my BIRTHDAY!!!! YAY!!

Finally someone who cares about me :)


 

So, mom send me a little bag with a heart. Thank you mom!


 

And Annica bought me book no 2 of Carolina Gynnings Ego Girl,

But this one is named EGO WOMAN.

I didn't know she had released a second one,

but I guess it's because I haven't been home for a while.

Thank you again Annica, my flower power!


I've got a bag with SHITLOADS of candy.

It's soooo much and it's soooo heavy.

And she bought TURKISH PEPPER!!!! YAY!! Love!

But now I can eat swedish candy when ever I want too! :D

I also got my special retard schampoo for my retarded hair.

From Paul Mitchell. Good!

And KNÄCKEBRÖD Wasa Sport! Oh, yum yum!

And Resorb and some more meds,

and finally a little vibrator for my ALONE times hahaha!

I have no idea how I'm gonna carry around this.

I think she need to help me for a while :D

Just the candy is 1 kilo. HAHAHA.

 

We went out for dinner at 3 am, just a ROTI. (indian pancake sort of)

And we got company by the 2 guys that work at the guesthouse.

They were really drunk and we had so much

fun just watching them laugh and be stupid. :D

I think I have to wake up Annica

so she doesn't sleep away the whole day from now.

 

We have to make plans! Can't stay in KL forever haha!

See yaaaaaaaa....

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0