Words, don't come easy...


Think about how much WORDS mean to you.
And how they effect you.
They are pretty powerful and strong right?
And you always want to hear the right words, right?
And when you don't, you can get upset or sad.

Just think before you open your mouth the next time.
Think about what you say to the person.
Or how you say it. (Or if you write something.)
Think about how it can relate to different kinds of feelings you have.
And you can go from being happy to feel totally blank in 2 seconds.

Feelings you can't control.
You don't have to say much.
Sometimes a little thing like "Thank you" or
"I'm sorry" can mean more then 1000 other words.
But say it with your heart. Mean what you say.
Don't just say things, just because.

WORDS ARE POWERFUL!
I've said it before but many people don't understand it.
So I say it again.... WORDS ARE POWERFUL!!!!!!!!

http://www.bradleywill.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/2595466344_a09c8fc474.jpg

Make a change?

I am glad that some people in the world can speak up
and be honest and say what they think. And actually mean it!
I want to say that I am sorry, to all the people that I've lied to.
Sometimes I lied only to protect myself.

I love you all. Have a great weekend.
MUAK* like they say in Thailand :P


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0