The great laugh from being happy...

Today I've done more on my checklist then I thought I would do.

Unpacked all my bags and believe me or not but it was like my birthday.

I was so happy because I found things in the bags that I forgot I had.

Clothes, books, liqure, more clothes, shoes, protein pulver etc.

Clothes I forgot I had! I was like a kid and it was so fun :)

Except that I don't have a jacket?

And my bike got stolen, but Fluffy will get me a new one he said. Hopefully.

Today I went to the bank, employment service, and things were flowing.

I ended up with getting a meeting with someone from

Royal Carabean next week.

After that I had a date at the playground in Folkets park

with Sophie and her little baby Agnes!

She got so biiiig! Woohaaa...

I noticed that my mouth was speeding in 190 km/h.

Bla bla bla bla... I was so happy to be home even if I still am a bit jetlaged and lost.

 

And from her I took the bus to my next buddy – Fluffy!!!

He fooled me that he shaved off his afro fluff, and I believed it.

4 hours, tea cups, laughs, and a couple of card games later,

he walked me all the way home. :)

I realized that I've missed him alot, the gentleman that he is. And all the others as well.

So I had a great smile on my face during the whole night and I felt

really happy to be back as everything has always been before.

The same ol' shit. But this time, I appriciate it more then I ever had.

I was laughing so much because I because

I built up a mental picture in my head how it would be like.

Things that some friends would say and do, and it was exactly like my picture in the head.

We both laughed even harder.... and back to playing cards again! Ooohhh!

I can't explain that feeling of joy.

I am glad to be back with my darlings again, even if I haven't met them all yet.

You should keep your friends close, if you don't treat them well, they wont stick around.

And you probably don't have anything more then that.

You may even be closer to your friends then your family.

So, be careful and think before acting.

 

I am also very glad that I can inspire people to do things without

actually saying or forcing anyone to do anything.

Things that I've experienced, traveling and working on yourself.

I think I can inspire people more then I think.

And I am so glad to talk to people that understands, respects and believe in me.

 

I have no internet, but locations around Möllan have Myfi.net – WiFi.

The only problem is that your connection disapairs whenever.

So, it's not the best and it's annoying.

Well, it's something anyway.

But I haven't the time for internet at the moment, since I have alot to do.

 

And you know what?

I told the weather gods that the weather should be better when I came home.

Today I read the news papers, and it said in big letters:

”The weather is coming now” See, they do listen to me.

Just like the problems in Bangkok.

I told them ”Hey, I'm coming over so you better stop with your war for a while”.

And the same day I arrive in Bangkok – what happens?

They stop! I TOLD YOU THAT I AM THE GODDESS!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Hello Goddess :)

2010-06-02 @ 10:49:15
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0