Roller coaster of life.

For over one year ago I met a guy that totally changed my life.
It's weird for me to write this and realize it.
But this person was different and something like I never met before.
That's why it was interesting and I want to try all kinds of different things.
Try the forbidden fruit.
Sooner or later you realize that it's not good for you though.

From changing my life to the better to change to the worst I ever felt.
I went on the worst rollercoaster in my life,
but in the same time it was one of the best rides I ever had.
Because I woke up after the ride, like someone shook me around.

http://www.myownjournal.com/i/entry_images/553_roller-coaster.jpg

Today it's easier to "look back" and see everything I been through and how it changed me.
But I think : If I've never met this guy I still would go and treading the same steps.
Be myself like I've always been.
And have the same old habits.
Surely the Yoga changed alot in my life and I "WOKE UP" when it comes to many thing.
I think that it was ment to be for me to meet this person so I could feel good and bad.

Just to make a change. when it comes to myself.
And he helped me good. (or I did it myself).
Then suddenly this person disapaired out in the blue
and I have no idea who this person is anymore because he is not in my life any longer.
I erased name, memories, thoughts and nearly everything.
Poof, gone. Just like that.
The only memories I have right now is places we been to together, and they are not here.
They are on the other side of the world, so it's pretty easy for me to let go.

He helped me to erase him as well.
One exemlpe is erasing ALL my sms from him.
That made me really really sad.
So there is actually nothing to look back on anymore.
Not more then my brown calender, a bartending book, a business card and some pictures.

I still wonder who this person is, for real.
There are still so many things I wanted to know,
but I never got the grip from anything that surrounded him, his life or thoughts.
And I think that's why I tried so hard as well.
Sometimes you just want KNOW.

Well, I just want to thank him for being in my life for a short moment.
In good and bad, wet and dry, and as a lover and a friend.
I wish him all good in life and thank him for all the good moments we had.
THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME TO CHANGE MY LIFE!!!

Where ever you are, and if you read this, I am sorry for what I did and said.
And I think you understand why.
I will never forget you. I miss you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: that guy

thank you too Lee...

2010-06-12 @ 15:21:06
Postat av: Lee

The pleasure is all mine. I'm glad you commented even if it came as a shock to me. Hope you are doing fine where ever you are.

2010-06-13 @ 00:19:47
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

It's all an illusion. The past, the future, even now. We make it all up in our minds. So, best we make it up good, like you guys just did now :-)

2010-06-21 @ 22:59:20
URL: http://a-plan-for-peace.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0