Midsummer

Since I've been spending time with friends and their family instead of my own,
I haven't had the time to write so much and I still don't so I'm just going to upload some
pictures from Midsummer and then continue out bbq that is going on,
on our courtyard down stairs.

These pictures is only from MY camera.
The other NICE pictures is coming up in another later blog post.



Shoes, shoes, shoes... what to wear?
2 girls in one appartment = Shoe problem!!!
They are everywhere!!!
Annica gave me a pair or nice sandals to wear.
From the Philipines. They look very oriental :) Likey Likey!
And I borrowed her nice Japanese dress, matches my red toes :)

I am ready to leave the big city, to the country side!!



CHEESE SHOPPING!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Midsummer babes :)



What would the Swedish tradition be without a moose and a midsummer pole?

More pictures later...

Awesome "WEDDING PICTURES" as Patric said.
But hey, we both are awesome photographers and the pictures are amazing!

Something to keep, that's for sure.
Specially on Annice who looks like the Swedish princesse Madelaine.
MOUHAHAHHAHAHAHHAA..............

Ciao



Kommentarer
Postat av: Maceda

haha.. TYST!!

2010-06-27 @ 15:49:37
URL: http://ajmbetski.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0