Gym Decision Anxiety !

Apparently I went from size 32 to 29 in jeans. (European size)
Without me knowing it, YAAAAY!!!!!
Ok, it's a pair of stretch jeans, but anyway.... =)
That makes you a bit happy and your confidence is getting better as well.
Now I'm just gonna keep it up and try even harder.
But I haven't done much since I came home and I feel it in my body.
I will never be a couch potatoe. Never never again.

My only problem right now is that a GYM card cost a FORTUNE!!!
And I'm FUCKING (excuse my language) BROKE.
It's really crazy, how it can be so expensive to work hard with yourself and loose some weight?
I wish that it could be free so everyone could feel good.
But that's not possible.

http://houseofdoom.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/bodypumpmain01.jpg

I really want to go to Kockums and do Body Pump,
and all those things that I missed from Goodlife.
It's a bit far for me now when I live on Möllan again as well....
I thought about starting on 24Seven Fitness, only because it's cheap.
But they don't have any group training.
And how fun is that?
Stand there with the guys who think they carry around a fridge in the gym.
No thank you!

So, until I get money and I made up my mind I think I just will go jogging in the park.

I went to YogaKendra today and talked to Daniel.
He was in the middle of a private lesson so I'm gonna give him a call tonight.
That's my PRIO no 1 right now!

Well.... If you have any tips. Send me some info!

Ciao

Kommentarer
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

Lee, try sun salutations at fast flowing pace, without pausing between each movement. It's a great all over workout & will have you sweating in no time.

Cost - $000

2010-06-14 @ 20:47:42
URL: http://a-plan-for-peace.com
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

Better still, go do it in the park, in the sun if it's sunny. You'll be tuning in to nature at the same time, and you'll likely get a bonus of some guys coming to chat with you. Be discerning though!



Peace & Love

2010-06-14 @ 20:50:01
URL: http://a-plan-for-peace.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0