Claymask and fruitsallad!



Did a turkish claymask with mum.
And did some fruitsallad and now she is going through my stuff that I'm giving away.
I am tired. I don't know why.

I'm gonna take a ride on my bike soon with Christofer and Marcello I think.
I was suppose to go to a party today but she cancelled it last minute.
Still sober. 2 months now!
One to go, but to be serious, I don't want to drink at all.
Next week I think that I have a free ride to Norway/England(?)
on the DFDS boat that Annica works on.
I invited Fluff and Marcello to come with me, since my wife works.
We'll see how that goes. But I'm gonna be sober anyway.
Just to go away is going to be nice.
Even if I just came home haha. :P



Tea, fruitsallad and mum wanted to have a cookie as well...
Nice. Yum.

BTW!
My interview is on thursday. Wish me good luck ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0