Busy schedule ey?

Full schedule tuesday & wednesday:

Shopping dinner and those important stuff in town.
Annica coloured my hair again. Darker brown this time.
Just hope it will last this time. Pictures will come later.
Sofie came over for a shorty.
Mum came over after Sofie left and I made dinner, chicken fried rice.
Typical huh?
Mum left and I took a shower and went down to meet Lina at Möllan.
Coffee it was and alot of talking. I missed alot lately.
Then I met Fluff and played some cards and drank some tea.
He gave me a new bike since mine got stolen when I was away,
so I've upgraded myself with a KRONAN Bike.
Awesome, I love it and it's BLUE :) YAY!
Went for a walk at night and talked until 03:30 (am).
It felt good to talk with him. I like it alot.

BED - Sleep.

Up 09:00 today and took a long shower and got dressed for my breakfast date with Millie.
Stayed until 12:30 and then it was time for me and move to the next person.
Home to Jane and Miche. Played with Leon and drank tea.
Home now and just going to change and then meet up Fluff and go to the "ART HALL".
And just "hang out". Then it's time to get moving to Lund
and go on Hannas graduation and celebrate her, finish school.

FULL HOUSE AND ACTION.

Picture update will come soon.
Here is some pictures from the last week.
Date in the park with Jocelyn and Sophie (and baby Agnes)






Jocelyn felt tanned until I arrived, so why not give her my tan?
This is from a IPhone application. Funny, very funny :)





And of course I have to go to IKEA, since it's the second biggest
in the world we've got in my home town MALMÖ.
What would a Swedes life be without IKEA and meatballs???? ;)



Marcello cooking dinner to me and Annica when I fasted so I didn't have the chance to eat it.
But pictures, yes! HAHAHA!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0