Banana and ice-cream a friday night!

South Park session with my boiiiiis tonight at Marcello.
Not the most active friday, but I like those fridays :D 
Jonas gave me a pair of his old baggy jeans for me to have when
we just "sit in the park or something".
He is the best! Awesome. I like gifts. :)
And they fitted really good as baggy as well :)
That means alot to me.
Thank you Fluffy!
I also forgot how good my friends are "being housewifes"
But they are men!
It's actually amazing!!!
I just got served a bowl with ice-cream, banana and strawberrry jam.
I am schoked, being served by guys again.
I almost forgot how awesome they are!!
I should have taken a picture on my bowl, but I didn't bring a camera :P
So I can't temp you guys!
I have more to write, but I'll finish that tomorrow.
It's late and I have to finish my ice-cream :D
Later dudes

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0