You create your own world

By own experience to expression "YOU CREATE YOUR OWN WORLD" is perfect.

Because if you want to be happy,

you can be happy and everyone else around you is happy as well.

You choose yourself how you are going to create your world.

It works the other way around as well so it makes perfect sense!

 

I love to ride my bike.

Because when I ride my bike I clear my thoughts and I love to live.

Or live to love.

 

For me it's therapy and the feeling I've got is priceless.

I enjoy every single moment of it and everything around me.

I am living a damn good life and I can't complain one second..

I'm also glad to have those people around me in my life that I have at the moment.

Good moments that I am going to bring with me for a long time.

And of course when you share good moments, it's always good to share it with someone else.

Then you can remember it together and bring a thing with you for years.

 

I remember when I was in Asia and I missed the summers at home.

Because I always appreciated the summers more (since I'm Swedish).

I felt lonely there and needed the comfort that I have here.

Specially from my friends at home. My place. My spot.

 

And by that I miss:

When you can call a friend in the middle of the night and ask

if you are going to take a ride together somewhere.

Throw your bikes on the grass and just lay down and talk about the world.

Or just stop somewhere and BE. Live the day like there was no tomorrow!

Bike rides when you just ride and maybe have some music with you.

You end up at a random place every time, just where it looks good at the moment.

And in that moment you realize that your friends means more to you then you knew.

Because every new spot you visit is better then the other.

And you don't even have to talk to each other during the ride because

you are so comfortable with yourself so you don't care.

 

In your head you take the moment with you as a picture you can look at and remember.

It's those small small moments you miss when you're not there.

And you know what a kick ass feeling it is what you've got at home.

 

Or if you take the bike down on empty streets in the middle of the night,

and the only person who is out is the cops haha.

The feeling that you can always hang out with anyone and do what ever you feel like doing.

A feeling of freedom and the only one to decide is yourself.

The feeling of when you have been to the club and bring your date or friends over

to take a swim in the sea in the morning sun.

You always bring your sunglasses with you when you go out and party

because the sun goes up way to early.

 

And you can do what ever you feel like doing with anyone

without having anyone that cares about it!

 

I enjoy my life to the full.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0