I've decided

Finally I made up my mind that I will continue my blog in Swedish again.
I noticed that I had 80 people reading couple of days ago when I wrote a Swedish blog post.
I will have a link to the same blog, just translated into english if you are a english speaker.
So you can understand as well.
So I will post 2 blog posts.
One in Swedish and one in English. Great huh?
It's a win win situation.

I know that I haven't been bloging alot lately.
But at least you have pictures so you can see what I am doing.
I'm in a period at the time when I don't really care about alot of things.
I just enjoy my day instead of analyzing everything if it is right or wrong.
I know what I am doing and I need this at this moment.

And tomorrow start a new week of joy and more sunshine.
And the "normal" life begins again. It's FOCUS tomorrow!
And YOGA!! =)

I just have to say that I am very glad that I met new friends.
I've been having many many great days with you guys.
Thanks alot fuckers :)
The whole gang is absolutely NUTS and I love it!!!
They make me happy and I laugh almost all the time.

Why have people around you that makes you feel bad?
I think that Laura was right in Thailand when she told me to change alot.
I need this at this moment.
What I do later on, that's another question.

World Cup is still going on.
Holland and Spain - still 0-0 after 106 minutes.
Feels like the longest game ever!!!

And another thing - I HATE to do the dishes!
Time to continue my cleaning.....

Meow meow

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0