Green fingers ?



Couple of weeks before, I accedently killed Annicas BONSAI!
This tree needs to take a "water bath" every day. which I missunderstood.
I killed it, but we tried to help it.

It worked. Maybe I have green fingers after all?
It's on recovery at the moment, but heeeey I'm trying my best over here ;)

Today is a day of cleaning, laundry, packing and just being home and take it easy.
But I did ONE stop today, and that was to Jane, Miche, Leon and now little Eden.
I just had to see their new little baby girl.
I gave Leon 2 gifts I bought at work. :)



Aparently he allready had a glas like this, bummer.
But now he have 2!!!!!  Beat that kids!!! :P



A fake ice-cream! With bubbles inside!!!
Always fun in the summer, to blow bubbles :)

And that's it for today....
I AM GOING TO DENMARK / NORWAY tomorrow!!!

See you on thursday :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Happy trip!! Hälsa Annica! Ha så kul!

2010-07-20 @ 00:53:11
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0