Goodmorning Möllan!

Today is a day when I feel alot better.
I slept until now, and it can be because I closed
all the windows and made it all dark in the room.
It's 13.48 at the moment, yes it's a bit late... but late for what anyway?
It's nice to sleep away the time when you have been sick.
And don't hear anything from the festival outside.
Specially late at night when people are drunk.
OMG - people were nuts!!!!

But it was alot of fun to watch.
It's actually a miracle that I could walk outside the door yesterday.
And no one believed me that I was sick.
They thought it was days ago... hmm... how is it with the memory people?
It's always like that though. I never show pain.
I'm not a cry baby, and WHEN I am, I will never show myself outside or to anyone.
It was nice to see David anyway, even if it was just for a short moment.

Today I'm walking down with mom on the festival for a bit.
And then I don't know... I guess that my whole day is going to be on the festival.
My wife left me and went on vacation with her family for a week in Strömstad.
I am just taking the same steps at the moment....(not good)
And it feels like I don't exist for some people.
I am there but in the same moment, I'm not.
Bummer for them.

Right now I am just looking forward to a visit from another country.
Or just someone else. Someone new. Someone different.
Someone interesting. Someone I can learn from.
And to have my own apartment and get a normal job.
Yes, I know I have a job... but not my future job.
Well, let's start with to get some money first.....

AND GET THE FUCK OVER TO MALMÖ NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0