El festivale

A day that started in my kitchen together with my mother and my little sister,
drinking irish coffee (not my sister), and playing cards.
And from there I went outside on the festival and met Magnus, Per & Malin.
An hour or 2 later, we ended up with Malin friends and the bongo-drummer player from
the band "HELT OFF", Robin was in the kitchen....
We were wondering around and dancing, looking at fire shows,
meeting people at Nyhavn and danced around with balloons.
And then sucked in all the air like cute little kids,
when they are having their fun in their own little world.
The festival on Möllan is ok to be a bit retarded on because everyone else is.
I LOVE IT!!!!!!

Then I met Fluff and his friend, walked around a bit more and tried
to dance samba with some brazilian guys from the carneval.
Later we went to Stippes and bought food.
Brought it to Ola and then we went back to Möllan and the night was a never ending story.
A bit blurry and foggy but a really excellent festival.
Like how a festival should be like. AWESOME!
The party went on when we woke up and couple of movies later
with munch and food the clock turned 22.45 and the whole sunday is gone.

If you want to se a resumé of the night....
Look at me:


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0