Change MY apartment

I've paid 2 websites to have my apartment out for "CHANGE".
I feel kind of stuck here in Annicas apartment and all I can think of is moving actually.
And the feeling I've got from Annica is the same.

Everything I do to make her happy, I fail with - big time!
I break things, destroy things and yes...
I am just Lee Lee as she always is = CLUMBSY!
I don't know how I do it, as soon as I touch it, it's broken!

As much as I like her apartment and to live here on Möllan and with her.
I want my own stuff. I want my own freedom and to be alone with my own things.
I want to decorate my own apartment and I am tired of living inside of a "shoe box".

But it's so god damn hard to let this apartment go.
I just want to change it, how hard can it be?
I've  been sitting on the websites for hours and nothing is happening.
I even paid for it god damn it.

We'll see how it goes.
I will go on a birthday dinner at my cousin Fanny today.

See ya'll....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0