Beach time

The REAL summer is here to stay.
It is hot and I love it.
I stopped with everything I am doing at the moment and I just went to the beach.
I've been there for days.
Relaxing, getting tanned, played music, had picnics, play cards, chillin' with friends and talked alot of shit.
Been drinking beer and have done activities such as swimming, football, basketball, bmx.
Cruising around on your bike through town day or night.
Speakers pumping music loud through the backpack.
Good food, good weather and the summer is something I enjoy so much here in Sweden.
It does not last for a long time so I will try to be out as much as I can and have a awesome summer.
And being with awesome people, having people I like around me also makes it fantastico!!!



HOT TANNED PAPA HASSLE :) (Johan aka. Mister Cubano)



Beer time at TEMPO! SUMMER!!! Meow, Meow!



View from the hill, west harbour.
(our usual spot)



Compareing tans. Me to the rights, and Malin is giving Papa Hassle a leg massage.



Oh Fluff, dear Fluff oh my little Fluffy! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0