Wicked game

There is actually no better word for it. For what I want to say.

It's just a wicked game...

 

My camera is broken.

The display doesn't work anymore cuz there is water inside it... Again.

Second camera that I break, same way.

So, I have to buy a new one.

Oh lord, and now I'm not working either... For now anyway.

 

I left the boat yesterday and Chan almost flipped the dingi over

when letting us of. Good, all my bags were wet.

Computer and everything were saved (lucky me, being so fast).

But all of us got wet, and Sherry went in the water twice.

That was it for me, it was too much. Everyones mood was fucked.

And specially mine. It was so bad I almost flipped out....

So, instead of taking a sneak ride with Sherry and Caroline who was going shopping,

I took a cab alone to Chalong and found a nice big big room.

Expensive though, but I'm not going to stay here for many days.

 

Puh. Finally alone. I went online and talked to Sofie and Annica.

Felt good to talk to some friends back home...

Then Joey called me couple of times,

being drunk and wanted me to come and drink beer...

So I did, and I met the russian owners of the catamaran,

and Rick and of course the drunkest of them all – Tim. (As usual)

 

And one long island icetea later, I was happy. Haha.

It feels so good to be alone.

I can walk around naked, sunbathing on the big balcony I have,

watch (or listen) to the Music on the TV. Drink what I want, eat when ever.

And I do what I want to, I don't have to ask someone and it feels so good.


Woho. I'm back on track.

On the meatmarket again. :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0