Pissed

Yes, I am very pissed off today.
Things are not going as I want them to go.
People that are evil, get better oppertunities then the good people.
But I guess that they can kiss better ass then I can.
I wont. That's for sure.
But they are going to realize they made a wrong choice later on.

It sucks to leave this room, but I can't afford to stay here.
And I don't have anything to do here in Chalong. (on the whore street)
Yes, I live in a whore-house... (kind of) the hookers hang around in the bar downstairs.
But I had two great nights here no matter what all the drama was about.
I'm trying to see the good things in everything...

And if it's not that great, I pretend it is and I feel better...
Sometimes it's just easier then.

Now I have to study for my diving cert test, then I just have the 4 dives left and I'm finished.
Good, 1 thing that is done (soon) and 50 million to go....
The only thing I can think about right now is that I want to take my DRIVING LICENSE!
(And that's the only part I want to go home)

Well.... Many things in my head. Need to eat breakfast now.
Before I freak out and go crazy... Koko...

Hasta luego amigos.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0