Mushi mushi mushi....

OK! This is going to be short.
I'm literally DYING over here.
It's rainseason but it's not raining.
It's just freaking hot, and I think I will pass out any second.
But we found a nice place to stay anyway.
We spendt last night (after our flight) on the MUSHROOM street.
And yes, you can buy shit loads of mushrooms there...
AND, THEY EVEN SELL TICKETS TO THE MOON!!!! HAHAHAHAHA.



We moved early this morning to pay 1 euro more, for a nice place
with swimming pool, garden, balcony, AND breakfast!
150.000 RUPIA. (ca. 150 kr) and of course we split in half!

I booked my diving on the 25:th (3 day course)
And Judith will be leaving me january 31th.
Hmmm... Alone for B-day and Valentines day?

Ok. Time to go. Alot to do.
Ciao



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0