I can see clearly now....

Couple of days with Judith, (my new spanish friend)

made me think about how I've been during the last year or 2.

We have been talking alot about life's rollercoaster.

Since I ended my relationship with L,

and how I changed mentally and fysically after that.

I finally did what I always wanted to do. I was alone and I loved it.

A gym-o-holic for the first year, and then I just packed my bags ans left.

And traveling turns you lazy and fat again,

and you want someone to love and experience the same things you do.

To see them together.

I've met people and seen things from all over the world.

I got more independent and started to love myself again.

This has been up and down of course, (it always is)

But I see things very different as I did before.

I've came a long way and I'm glad.

But I still miss something that completes me.

I still don't know what it is, so I don't know what to look for.

 

Well, anyway....to something complete different.

 

Me and Judith took the mono-rail and train to Times Square

here in Kuala Lumpur today (Not New York).

In there we found a rollercoaster inside the mall.

There were millions of floors with stores and if we walked in to all of them,

it would take us 3 days to finish I think.

It was Las Vegas all over again :)



Rollercoaster in the mall....


Well, today is almost finished.

Tonight we are going to celebrate our last night in KL with some whiskey,

drinks and party at the reggea bar here in China town.

Found many dudes in our guesthouse to go with. So, I will have to say.....

Good byyyyyye!!!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0