BALI

Okey-la.
For the last couple of days I've been spending some time with 3 girls.
Judith from Spain, and Helen and Liz from Wales.
We had 2 great days, on the beach and doing alot of stuff here in Langkawi.
Me and Judith decided to go to Bali together.
A fresh new start of something good.

So, we booked our flight this night!
I am going to leave Langkawi, again in 2 days.
Going to spend 2 days in Kuala Lumpur for just see it, and the damn towers.
Then the 22th we fly from there to Bali. Woho!

http://www.veronicaochmikael.se/bali.jpg

1-2 weeks there, and then I don't know.
Let's make those plans then, not now.
Maybe even mr Fuck will come down there from Phuket.
But, now... I'm gonna enjoy life to the max!!!

So, I will say HASTA LUEGO!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Bon voyage miss Lee! Say hello to Kuala Lumpur and Bali from me!

2010-01-18 @ 02:35:12
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0