A life I did not expected.

Many people who have done dives before knows that what I'm going

to tell you is an amazing experience.

Many people can not do it because of claustrofobia and

being afraid of water and sea animals etc etc.

Well, I have to tell everyone that it's a shame because

you are missing something AWESOME!!!

What I have seen on TV and heard from other people,

I liked it before I even did it myself.

So finally, today it was my turn to do it...

 



I can tell you for sure that it was the most beautiful,

wicked and best experience I've ever had in life,

when you are talking about PLANET EARTH.

It felt like I was I was ONE with the planet.

I had a strong weird connection. Like I was high or something.

It was so different, so amazing and pretty and absolutely beautiful.

It was a life I did not expected.

THE SEA LIFE. I was a fish.

I felt like I was in the movie FINDING NEMO.

Or in a aquarium surrounded with the worlds most beautiful fishes.

I just want to do it again and again and again....

 

The wreck dive was amazing.

I have never seen so many fishes before.

And I saw 2 stingrays and a small baracuda! :)

 

 

 

So, for those who haven't dived before in their life and consider it.

DOOOOOOOO IIIIIIIIIIIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: jane

ser helt underbart ut! sagolikt!

2010-01-31 @ 09:23:02
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sophie

Verkar najs som fan men jag är livrädd för vatten... så nä det blir inget med det.

2010-01-31 @ 11:30:41
Postat av: Bitte

Är det DU på fotot i dykardräkt? Underbara bilder!!

2010-01-31 @ 16:29:43
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0