A day in Bali

Shocking records when I looked at how many had read my blog yesterday.

60 people. Woho. Nice. And still no comments....?

But I still don't have so much interesting to say anyway.

I've got a nice tan, not red at all, just brown and I love it.

Nice bikini line as well, both peanuts and pussy is whiter then whitest.

I havent spend so much time in the sun though,

not if you compare with all the other swedish girly girls that

hang around the pool and talk about what they are going to

wear when they go out and what they are going to eat, HA HA!

Today I feel really good, the paracetamol helped alot.

So I've been swimming alot today, but just in the pool.

I don't want to exaust myself cuz I'm well til 100 %

Tomorrow I decided it's time to surf. yes, finally!!!

And since I have been sick, I haven't had the time to dive,

I booked it til the 28th instead.

Tonight I think it's time to get really FUCKED!!!!

Cuz that's what I really need right now.

Just to let everything go and have soooo much fun until I die!!

And I'm gonna try to find Joachim too. (a funny Swede)

So, fuck this and let this party get started!!!!!

(The date is wrong)

So long suckers!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0