Nostalgic Zombie today

I don't feel like a strawberry today.
I feel like a zombie.
Yeah, I have to leave Bali soon otherwise I'm gonna die young.
I found some old pictures from last winter, before I left to Mexico.
I have so many feelings running around today.
I don't know if it's because I've been looking at pictures.
And then I just look back and enjoy all the good times I had then.



This picture is from Kungsparken in Malmo, in december 2008.
It's when I was a dog sitter for Smilla.
Me and Johan (that I lived with for a while)
was taking many walks during the winter. That was a nice time.



This is outside where I lived.
Half of our crew that always sticks together.
From the left Linus, Jonas, Marcello, Me and Emilia.
This was kind of a "Goodbye thing" for me, that night.



The best POO in the world. Marcello, I love you!



My retarded friends Elin, Max and My.



Many sunsets in the summer around West Harbour and the Turning Turso.
From the skate park or the dock. West Harbour is always nice in the summer.
And also many bicycle tours at night with Michel.



Folkets Park is close by and I there you spend alot of time in the grass,
drinking beer in the summer when the kids is playing with
the water from the rose in the background.
Or breakfast, or lunch, or just hanging around.



Annica in my old appartment. On Lasses surprise birthday party.
He was too drunk though and fell asleep in the bed, in the background.
Nice picture. That was fun! Good times.



Also one of my favourite places back home.
Pildammsparken. Sitting there, watching the watershow at night.
And being filosofic. Spend many nights with Michel and Johan there.

WHY can't it be summer always in Sweden???



Jonas and me. I AM HUNGRY!!!!!
Taste a bit Maroccan! :) A warm, kind and loving friend of mine.

That's everything for today.
I'm gonna sit here and miss everything back home today,
and then when I go home I'm gonna miss everything here and all the fun I had.
FUCK. Why can't I never be satisfied?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0