Welcome to Sweden = Thailand?

I think that Phi Phi has the worst internet connection in whole Thailand.

Oh no, wait... Whole Thailand is bad with internet connection!

But Phi Phi is just expensive with it, maybe that's why?

And Wi-Fi for my little baby is not on my mind,

then I could sit here for hoooours!!

So I do like this... Go the the beach, write and clear my mind,

drink a coffee shake (not the best shakes like they had in Bali haha)

I wish though. Save it and go somewhere I can upload it.


(View from the beach where I sit at the moment)


Trying to get online....Not working...

 

Phi Phi is a really nice island, and I think you NEED to spend alot of time

to get into the enviroment here, the vibe etc.

But for me as I feel today, it's just another island with mostly swedish tourists.

Those typical swedes that never travel, come to Asia and complain.

Oh it's too sunny, the water is not hot enough,

there beach is dirty and bla bla bla...

It's too shallow, oh there is fishes in the water,

Oh I'm afraid, I don't want to swim.

IF YOU GO TO THE SEA, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT??

Do you expect it to be empty of sea creatures?

GO HOME THEN or shut the fuck up!!!!

(Sorry for my anger haha)

But ok, it's just girls, I haven't seen any guys (YET) saying this.

I don't want to hang around with swedes when I'm on vacation.

I can do that back home and hear their whining there instead haha...

I want to be around nice locals,

traditional and friendly people that don't complain aoout shitty things.

Things could be worst. Imagine when the tsunami hit Phi Phi Island!

But sadly all the locals live of making money of us stupid travelers.

But if you are nice to them, they are nice to you.

I really like the guys on the beach though, they are soooo nice and friendly! =)

Well, now it's time for me to save this and go and upload.

 

Ciao Bella!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0