Countdown...

New York 04:03
London 09:03
Amsterdam 10:03
Bangkok 16:03
Mexico City 03:03
Sydney 20:03
Tokyo 04:03


This is what I look at, at the moment.
Watches.
But who cares about time anyway?
They just make you stressed.
That's why I don't wear one.

Hmmm...something interesting to say today?
Yes indeed.

I had an uninvited visitor (stalker freak as I may call it)
in my room last night at 2 pm.
Lucky me, I was awake watching a movie.
My door was unlocked,
but I tell you for sure that from now on my door is LOCKED at night.
I kicked him out very fast. It was a bit creepy.
But I guess I have myself to blame for making BIG mistakes?
But still.... It's not OK!
Today I met a very nice couple from San Fransisco,
and I guess we are going out tonight too! :)
Another reason to go there, agree Shannon?? Hehe

I'll be heading back to Phuket in couple of days I guess.
Another time in "PUKE-et".
I don't want to, but I'm meeting up Carro & Carro i guess
and we'll go somewhere else. No plan.

Then I just have COUNTDOWN to MARCH 9!!!!!!!
PHILLIE is next, and some good diving too! :)
I'm gonna see my BABY!!! :)
I miss you so much.
I think I'm gonna kiss you LONG TIME in the Asian way when I see you!

Now, time for some RUM RUM RUM....
(I'm on again) Geez.

Will I survive Bali?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0