September Deluxe




Earth, Wind & Fire - September. A classic.

I've been singing on this song in my head for I don't know how many months.
And I've been thinking, I NEED THIS SONG!
It's a song that makes me happy and in a good mood.
Then couple of weeks ago, I watched the movie BABEL and for those who have seen it,
it's the song (but a remix) they play in the club with the deaf Japanese girl.
Last night, Eddie played it on his IPod.
So, today I decided to go throug all my music that Captain Stephan gave me.
And guess what? I HAVE EARTH WIND & FIRES Whole CD!!!!

YAY TO ME!

And I found Lenny Kravitz. Oh yeah. His back in my life again.
One other song I've had on my phone for ages, and ALWAYS works is:




One thing is for sure....

MUSIC MAKES ME HAPPY!
Happy Happy Joy Joy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0