Patong, AGAIN?

I went from Jakarta, back to Phuket (Patong)
I fucking hate that place but I really wanted to meet up my friends
Carro and Carro from back home, and another girl called My.

I walked to the bus station in Jakarta, trying to find the post office.
10 people show me different directions. I go nuts.
Finally when I find it, it's over weighted 14 gram,
I took something out and then it was 4 gram.
And then finally it was ok,
I tape the box together and after I put on the tape, it's overweight again.
FUCK OFF!!!!!!!

I take a look at my watch, shit I'm late to the airport!!!
I get on the bus, it's not until 10 min it leaves.
Ok, TAXI!!!!!!! Go, go go, fast, fast, fast.
This was not my day apparently.
Tired, haven't showered for 2 days and I was stressed.
So, anyway 50 min relax in the cab and then hurry again.
But the fucking taxi drop me off at the wrong terminal, yes, not my day!

So, a shuttle bus stops, I get on and I have 10 min before they close the check-in desk.
The bus stops and 3 stops.
Just before my stop one guy from AirAsia sits next to me.
I talked to him and said I was late.
He takes up his phone and put me before everyone else.
VIP cuz I was late. That's fucking service!!!
That was really good and nice of him.
I ran and ran and made it just in time! Puh...

So, I arrive in Phuket and take the mini bus to Patong
(1 hour later then I thought)
Carro and Carro had waited for a long time so I sat down at Starbucks,
I charged my phone so I could call them,
had a breakfast at 16.00 and waited for them for a while.

And then I stayed for free at their resort. (TONY RESORT)
Nice swimmingpool, big ass room with 3 beds,
Carolina offered her matress for me. so we made 4 beds of it :D
Balcony, HOT WATER (first hot water shower I had in 1 and a half months.)
Fridge, aircon etc etc. Wow, luxury! :D
We went out the first night, but it was like all the other nights.
Shit. I still hate Phuket.



The second day we just layed at the pool, like all day.
Later we went for massage (worst ever)
and after that I met up Tim, that was in the neighbourhood.
(yeeees I knoooow lalalalalaaaa)
Everything was like always. Or seemed too at least.
We had some food and beer and a swim in our pool
after that we just said goodbye to eachother.
10 min later I realised that we said goodbye to eachother
and probably never gonna see eachother again? WHAT? AGAIN?
Ohhhh.... :S

yeah yeah. I left Phuket this morning anyway.
So, now I'm on Phi Phi Island.
Only had 3 hours of sleep so I'm gonna go to bed now and have a walk later tonight.
Gonna try to contact Sofie and talk to her.

Cheers loved ones.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Puss min gumma...ja, det var en rejäl tur det där!

Ingen höjdare alls i Jakarta - pi! Tur att du ska träffa Annica snart...kram

2010-02-12 @ 08:06:32
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0