Frustation & Retards

Day 1 on the surfing board.

I know how angry I can get when things don't end up like I want them to.

So, with other words – Frustation.

After trying surfing for almost 3 hours and did not make it up,

standing on the board, I gave up.

Or actually I didn't give up yet, cuz I'm going back in

1 ½ hours to give it 1 more shot, but I am soooo exsausted!!!

I gave up after 40 min in my brain, and after shoking salt water for 1 hour.

And the perfect wave is not easy either.

The beach has nice waves but there is sooooo much plastic.

You walk up and you are absolutely covered with it.

(Last time I'm swimming there, 4 sure)

High tide and low tide, it looks so easy, but FUCK it's hard.

Why why why, I want to!!!

I know now that it's not a sport for Lee Lee now anyway.

Just a cool sport to watch cuz there is always nice men

on the beach to look at hahaha.

 

This is my first day alone.

Completely alone. No traveling buddy anymore.

No Tim, No Frix, No Judith, No Sofie, No Adeline, No nothing nada.

I'm alone in my big room (that I pay alot for)

And tonight I'm going out. Alone. That's going to be awesome!

All crazy shit happens when u are alone,

cuz you don't have to care about anyone else, woho!! =)

I do miss them alot. I miss Sofie really much.

It all kind of sucks that our trip together went sooo wrong!

 

Well, I miss all my friends back home like crazy.

My friends mean more to me then they know.

They are my family. In wet and dry. Fun and Bad.

I know my friends are always there for me, no matter what.

Otherwise it's not my friend.

Yes, of course you fight. Friendship is a relationship too.

Nothing in this world is perfect. And NOBODY is perfect.

But I know 1 thing 4 sure, and that is :

I DON'T LIKE NORMAL PEOPLE!

All my best buddies is totally fucked up retarded and I love it.

I miss retards. Where is all the crazy people?

Why is everyone so fucking normal here?

I'm getting bored.

The problem with me is that I'm getting shy and don't know

how to act with normal people. (And people just think I'm a bitch haha)

That's also why girls don't like me.

I NEED RETARDS IN MY LIFE WHO CAN BRING ME JOY AND LAUGHTER.

I texted Jossan yesterday, I was watching a video online of us....

When she goes CP and show her bra =)

And GOD, I miss our fucked up crazy nights.

Humping to house music and just go WILD and don't give a FUCK!!!

From this moment on, I'm gonna stop care!!

We'll see where I end up in couple of nights ;)

I'm gonna try to find a retard now. BYE!!

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0