Yoga @ a gym

I don't see how people can do Yoga in a gym.
I've spendt all day long at A&C sportcenter, mainly to study.
But, we'll see how that goes.
A final coming up this weekend in fysiology.
Being around Malin takes alot more of my energy then I thought!
Mostly my own fault that I can not focus when she is around.
(or anyone else in the gym)
So I'll think I even do better at home now.
But when I'm there I go to a class too or into the gym :)Träna i grupp.
So, that's great anyway!

Today I met Andreas for the first time
(one of the instructors for ZUMBA)
Good looking guy and when he arrived suddenly the whole reception was speeded up
and went nuts with the new salsa looking method ZUMBA!
Oh lord, I felt so calm and peaceful and stressed
people came all the time.
I wanted to stay and try it too, but I had other plans.

I went in to the room to prepare myself for Yoga.
To calm down.
To breath and relax.
Into the room Andreas rushes in,
puts on music and yadda yadda yadda.
Lee can you help me with this and that...

AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH I need peace!!!!!
*My head screams* But of course.
Since I am so nice, I can't say NO! :)

I haven't tried Yoga in a gym since I did it at Goodlife.
Andreas were a good instructor,
we did BODY BALANCE instead since the original Yoga teacher weren't there.
Which is a mix of tai chi, pilates and Yoga.
But doing Yoga in a gym isn't the same as in a real Yoga center.
50 min, speeded up with the asanas and the people
have noooo idea what they are doing!
Sad, because if they only knew what was going on with their bodies....

Well, I am always satisfied with all workout I can get.
And at least I know what I am doing now hehe..

It was nice to try it at a gym again too.
Since I'm gonna go there during the winter :)
And then will be moving on to Natha Yoga!

This evening I've been spending with Dee.
Great and nice girl!
Made some dinner / talk and then I gave her a massage! :)
Great night.. Late night... And early morning tomorrow.

Time for bed. Ta taaaa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0