Finding the balance

Too much of a self-centered attitude creates mistrust and suspicion in others,
which can in turn lead to fear. But if you have more of an open mind,
and you cultivate a sense of concern for others' well-being,
then, no matter what others' attitudes are, you can keep your inner peace.

Thanx for your wise words Dalai Lama!

Many of you guys know that my mood is very up and very down.
Specially lately.
I just have to control it and find the balance.
I'm starting over again.

The problem with me is that I put too many things on my back.
Finally the cup is too full and I loose it all. again.
Typical an aquarius.
I don't really know if the english word is correct but
"performance anxiety"(?) is a good word for me at the moment.
(Prestations ångest) I overthink and sometimes I over do.

After school on saturday I poured myself a glass of wine.
Yepp, first alcohol on almost 4 months...
The "don't worry, about a thing cuz every little thing is going to be allright"
Bob Marley talk made sense and it was like a big whiff(?) .

I could breath again and I feel more positive now. Crazy!
I don't regret that I drank the whole bottle either.
It was really good red wine - Opal spring!
I felt no difference. A little bit drunk but in a very good way!
I was still the same. Still Lee Lee!
Just more happy :D
Didn't do or say anything I regret so I'm very satisfied with the night.



I had alot of fun too. I found myself a dance partner on Swing Inn!
And damn, we had fun. Just like the once who dance in the comedy movies.
Lifted me up and swang me around over the whole dancefloor.
In a goofy way. But I smiled the whole time!
Bumped into everyone else and kicked them too.
It was inspiring, fun and so much empathy into the dance.
We ruled the dancefloor so much. Then we went separated ways!
But it totally made my night.

I made some good coices about alot of things lately.
People who takes my energy in a bad way is not necesairy to keep.
I'll rather be respected and loved and not have any more knifes in my back.
And everything is happening for a reason. It's always like that.
It's just to face it.
But the question is, will I make another hard decision now or will I wait?
Time will tell... And we'll see what's happening.

It's better this way. I have to keep my energy on myself and my future at the moment.
And the god damn study, which I have a hard time with... I think anyway!
And why waist it on someone who can't give you some energy back?
Naaaah...

Later dudes

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0