Blondie, vous pouvez obtenir tout ce que vous souhaitez pour

Be careful what you wish for.
Because what you wish for, you will recieve.
Maybe it will not come to you in the way you wished for, but you will get it.
Sooner or later.

I learned not to say anything I don't mean.
It's hard sometimes because people makes too much fun of eachother today.
And sometimes people have a hard time to take me seriously.
I choose my words wisely and don't say anything I don't mean today.
In the other hand, I can be ironic from time to time with friends.
But my friends know that. Thinking before talking!

I will never lie to myself again.
And I will never lie to anyone else either.
Pure honesty. Even if it will hurt.

Me and my monkey brain have been climbing many
trees lately and if I will use Joels words, I've been very "BLOND".
When a half french guy calls me blond, all I can think of is my dear french friend Adeline.
Who always calls me Blondie. And even Shrek! :)
Since I couldn't visit her in september, I planned a weekend closer to spring.
If I do enough of massage, I will have money to go!

I never visited France (which really suprises myself) and to see her is a must, very soon!
I miss everything that we have shared together. Good and bad.
But since I still have her in my heart, she is important.
Even if she doesn't live here, she will always be special to me!
I don't have many friends left and I'm happy to have few I can care more about.



Je t'aime mon ami

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0