Inspiration à la Pete!

Concentration of the mind....

Well, my ping pong ball have been laying around in the appartment for a while now.
And I haven't done it everyday.

And yesterday I looked at my dear friend Petes profile picture!
And yes... It was inspiring to me...
I did laugh a bit because I don't really like my ping pong ball,
and it looks like Pete doesn't like it either
Or maybe he is just very concentrated!? :P



But I'm gonna concentrate and do it now.
Thanks to some inspiration from this picture. :D
Awesome Pete, thanks!!!

For those who doesn't know what I'm talking about...
It's a method of do some concentration of the mind.
Focus on the ping pong ball, close your eyes, take the ball away and open your eyes.
And finally you should see the ball in front of you, but it will take time.
Alot of time.

I just wish there were more time on a day to do everything I wished I could do.
No Yoga for me this morning.
I just had a really hard time to leave my bed when it's so cold outside in the morning.
Yesterday it was -14 degrees celcius.
Today it's just -5 C. Cooooooooooold... Brrrrrr....
But I love it. It's so pretty with the snow! :)

Just finished a massage on Malins ass this morning!
It's time for breakfast now, study and then fix my bike and then some more massage for Jenny!
This whole massage thing is going well.
And if I keep it up like this, I'll fix my economy ;)

later dudes. peace out!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0