I Love my home :)

Waking up in the morning and the feeling is nice.
I for maaaany days slept so much as I wanted to.
And the feeling of a clean apartment feels awesome.
It feels so much lighter in a way.
And since I re-decorated yesterday too, everything came to it's place FINALLY!
It feels good. Really good.
Specially the hallway and kitchen in a way. :)
Now I can ask people to come over too, yay!

Kitchen feels different.
And all the snow on the balcony is so beautiful.
I am so happy that I have a full fridge, cooked food and a nice clean apartment.
It's now time for breakfast. Oatmeal and fruits, yum!

I am so thankful today that I have a roof over my head.
A big bed and a really NICE home to come home to everyday.
Imagine how many people in the world who lives on the street.

I am also very happy that it's 3 days to Christmas eve.
Normally I don't really like the Christmas time because it
feels like everyone gets together "just because"
and force themselves to buy gifts to each other.
I think I have to suffer with this for a day and don't care about it, cuz it's just like that.
Nothing I can do about it.

I buy gifts when ever I feel like, I think that's better!
And then people can appriciate it more too.
Since they get suprised :)

One thing that made me happy last night was that my mum told me that
the mumś side of my family can get together at MY PLACE day after Christmas eve.
That sounded like the absolute perfect idea,
since Leif and my brother have never visited my place before.
And I'm going to spend Christmas eve with my dad.

Well, this is a life for many normal children today - with separated parents.
I've been doing this since I was 6 years old, so I'm pretty used to it.
And I'm not a kid anymore. But I still don't like it.
All the other children who does the same, I understand you!

Now I'm just going to enjoy my clean apartment for a while.
And keep it like this for a while.... Maybe... Haha :)

Have a nice day everyone!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mom - Bitte

Du har skrivit lite fel gumman: "since Leif and my brother have visited my place before".



De har ju INTE varit där än :) Fixa texten :)



Vi ses snart - har du jullov??

2010-12-21 @ 18:37:15
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0