Mamma Mia...

Couple of days ago I met a friend for some christmas cooking....
I then met my friends friend for the first time.
We started to talk about children, jobs and the "every day life".

When I saw her, I felt calm. She felt very confident and peaceful.
Me in the other hand felt my monkey mind all over the place...
She then told me that she worked as International Association for Human Values,
Yoga teacher etc for www.artofliving.se
Very interesting and inspiring!
So my focus was on her after that...

We talked about the Vipassana I'm going to in March and she's done the same but in India.
Told me about how much concentration, focus and energy I'm going to have afterwards.
So now I'm looking forward to it so much more!!

She is also pregnant and is going to deliver in march.
The "baby-talk" came up and I really feel different when it comes to babies now,
as I've felt before... So we continued the talk.

I assumed that the father of the baby was home.
I mean, who could break up with such a nice, cute and calm girl like her?
(But nothing suprises me today)

Well, apparently the dad allready had 2 children and didn't want any more.....
She then told him that if he didn't want any, they have to separate.
(Because she want a child and she's 32)

They separated after 3 ½ years together and then he changed his mind.
Said "I want a baby with you".
The same night she got pregnant, and then he got cold feets and left her after that.
He promised to be there for the child when it comes.
But she will be a single mum.

The first thing I have to say is....
I think that this woman is so god damn strong!
And I don't even know the lady.
She was so confident and everything she showed was love to herself and the unborned baby.
I was impressed and I thought that I've heard it all....

Most stories are the same in the end.
And today's generation are "used to" having separated parents.
Like me. Like most of my friends actually.

Of course I want a baby, but I'm also afraid of getting one.
But we'll see when the time is right.
First of all, THE man with the good genes would be nice to have hahahahha :D

But I have to say GOOD ON YOU single mums!
I finally understand how much and alot of courage it takes from you make such big steps in life.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yesterday I had 2 massages. Today I've done 2 as well...
I got my first tip today too.
And noooo - no happy ending! Haha.
50 kronors happy ending? Nah, I'm not that cheap! :P

Tomorrow I'm going to have 4 random costumers in school.
Last one to massage today was with Annica my dear wife.
"The old lady" I call her... Because of her retarded and wounded body.
She's always having weird diseases, problems with muscles and so on.
So it was on her own risk that I treated her with the massage.... on the back and ass!
But nothing went wrong anyway haha.



She stayed over for a while and we had soup with "crack-bread" as we call it.
(Crisp-bread to be correct!)
Then we went to ICA and bought a mudcake.
Yes, it's always when I'm with Annica I eat cake.
Every single time! DAMN YOU! :)
I like to spend time with my Annica.
She makes me relaxed! (AND FAT) Haha...

That's all from me tonight....
It's been a weird day for me.

Lots of love to you all! :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophie

Upplevde aldrig att du var imponerad av mig när jag var i samma situation... Konstigt.

2010-12-03 @ 20:22:51
Postat av: Mamma

Du beundrar starka kvinnor som när de är gravida väljer att bära, föda, fostra sitt barn själv.

Du borde beundra mig JÄVLIGT mycket isåfall :)

Och det är INGEN DANS på rosor att gå genom en graviditet helt ensam...det är DÅ man ska vara TVÅ!

2010-12-09 @ 01:23:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0