A year goes very fast....

It's past bedtime and it's now thursday the 23th of December.
It's Christmas eve tomorrow. Crazy. I can't believe it.

Looked at some old photos from last year when I was working on Raja Laut.
It seems like yesterday but in the same time it feels like so long time ago.
Many things have happened the past year.
Faster then I thought, and in the right direction too.
Forward and not backwards. And that's always a start :)
I'm not stuck on the same path either, which feels really good.

I sure do have been down many roads and tried a little bit of everything.
But the right way is where my heart leads me.....



This is me, a year ago. On the boat. In my christmas dress.

Today my heart led me to my friend My and her baby Lea.
The cutest FLUFFY baby ever!!! :)
We met down town Malmö, took a coffee and then took the train to Lund.
Her man wasn't home (he is doing a music video) so I'm spending the night here too.

And we are going for some shopping tomorrow as well. YAY!
I like the Christmas time. Specially when I can spend time with the ones I love.
I haven't done that for a while so I missed it.

My is one of my dearest friends.
I do not have so many close ones. And I'm more then satisfied with that today.
Earlier in life, this would be a "problem" for me.

Some of them I left behind and closed the door.
But when I closed one door, another one opened.
Because everything happens for a reason and
I manage very good without some people in my life.

Today when I came back from the supermarket I got a Christmas card.
Who could send ME a christmas card?
I allready got one from mum, so.....
Suprisingly it was from Theresia.
Wow! How thoughtful. :) I was very happy!

I went with her and around 8 others to Östra Grevie last sunday.
To a Danish couple that works for THE ART OF LIVING
I was very happy when she asked me because this is what I like to do.
We arrived in the beautiful winter wonderland and started with a little bit of Yoga.
Then a meditation and then we watched a 40 min movie with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar.
THE GURU OF JOY!



This is a little piece of that 40 minutes. About LOVE!
BHAKTI.

I watched many clips with him. I like him.
After watching the movie, we had vegetarian dinner and cake.
A really nice evening after school.

Well, it's time for bed now.
Before you will go to bed too, watch this.
ENJOY :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Pernilla

Vilket fint inlägg Lee... Jag hoppas du får en härlig jul. kramar o värme P

2010-12-24 @ 12:34:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0