The Connection

Sometimes you connect stronger with some people then others.
For whole my life I've been really scared of opening up to certain people I don't know.
I want to be anonymous with my private life and for many years
I've played a roll to distract people from the real me.
Of course I don't open up right away, I take time.
But in the same time I learned to relax and talk to strangers.
Strangers I barely know, and this helps me bound more with the people I talk to as well.
Something in common.
Since I am a very deep and spirituell person,
I got to feel some sort of connection from someone who understands me.
But there are not many people I've met who understands me.

I am glad that I could talk to someone that listened to me yesterday.
It ment more for me that he will never know.
I really can't explain with words how it was and not to confuse or say to much about it.
But I recognized the feeling from somewhere else.
When I woke up, I had a text from the one I recognized the connection from.
It came as a shock to me, but in the same time I was glad.
But it was just a spooky moment, like it was something deeper with it.

If you guys don't understand what I am talking about.
Ask me. Because this is hard to explain.
I just needed to write it down and let it out from my body.

I go where the wind may take me now.
I am lost...... in translation....



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0