The Bearded Lady

Yesterday Sofie called me and asked if I wanted to go to Copenhagen with her.
Gather together some friends and go somewhere.
I'm not hard to convince so of course I said yes :)

Sounded like a perfect idea but in the end we ended up just the 2 of us.
It was not many hours that we spend there but it was more then enough.

We enterd a area with a CIRCUS from Spain.
There were alot of French people too.
There were costumes that you could borrow, lounge area, pancake stall.
Chai tea, bread and other types of food and alot of entertainment.

We missed the Circus show though, but we heard it at least.

I felt like a kid in Alice in Wonderland.
It felt like a fairytale and everyone was happy and smiled, there were no problems.
I liked the feeling and everyone talked to everyone.

There were a weird waggon with talking dolls inside and then there were the bearded lady.
The weirdest thing I've experienced in a long time.
I've never seen a REAL bearded lady before, she also was a bit like a fortune teller.
But she said she read energies and how you are etc, and not the future.

This woman was something special.
We stood in the rain with some other danish guys and ate some leaves that you use for cooking.

And then it was my turn.

I said nothing to her, she looked at my hands on both sides and then looked at me.
She there after told me how I was, what I liked, relationships, what my career would be like,
what interests I have and what I should do more,

how I've changed myself and what I'm looking for in life.

3 times during my palm reading, we got interupted.
First a bug, then some rain in the tent and then finally the electricity went out.
Maybe I shouldn't have done it?


But what she told me was exactly how things are right now at the moment.
I've been to a woman like this before and some of the things she said,
was exactly the same thing as I've heard before.
And by that I mean EXACTLY the same.....

Spooky.

I had a vision I've had before, how my life is going to be at that moment.

I saw my life flashing by my eyes, I saw myself in situations.

I can create my own world. It is true.

I know what I can do, and I will do it, but my problem now is just money.

But with time, money comes. I just have to work hard to get it.

Patient Lee, patient!!

There is so much love for all the people that I can't love just one person.
I love everyone on this planet and I think you should do too.
But the relationship to one single person is stronger, that is powerful.

She also told me about 2 men in my life that I won't mention by name.
But everything she said was so right and some things I knew allready,
but I just wanted to have someone else to confirm it for me.

The meeting were very special to me.

Sofie wasn't so taken away as I was,

so we continued to the place where they have the

"toilettes with the fish inside the roof" and found 2 norweigan girls.
Then after a while we went to 7/11 and I bought food and stuff for over 150 danish kroner.
Walked half way to the station and then took a bicycle cab for 2
(almost like a tuk-tuk)  to the station and then the train home!

That was fun. It's those small things you never do that is cool! :)

A weird night with many nice and mixed feelings.
I could go back to see the CIRCUS SHOW tomorrow, because we missed it.
It would be a perfect night for weird and cool pictures.
But sorry mates, no camera!

Everyone should experience what I experienced.
Adeline where are you now??

Lots of love to everyone :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0